Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

Parent Orientation Tele-seminar this Wednesday, June 1st, 2016

Sign-up at the bottom of the page for our TestingMom.com Parent Orientation Tele-seminar!

board3

I hope you are able to attend our TestingMom.com Parent Orientation Tele-seminar this Wednesday, June 1st, 2016 at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT).

Here’s what we’ll discuss during the Tele-seminar:

  • How to best utilize the TestingMom.com program for your child whether it be for test prep or skill building.
  • All the resources available to you with the TestingMom.com program that help you become your child’s favorite teacher!
  • All the different online games we have to offer and how each of these develop the skills for your child’s testing and school success.
  • Live Q&A from the audience to answer questions about our program.
  • The Tele-seminar will last approximately 20 to 30 minutes (depending on the number of the questions from the audience)

Sign-up below and we’ll email you the Tele-seminar link!

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203