Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

Register for Ace the Test Call!

Fill out the form at the bottom of this page to sign up for our TestingMom.com Ace the Test training session!

When: Tuesday, July 9, 2019 — 9 pm ET (8 pm CT, 7 pm MT, 6 pm PT)

Come ready with ALL your testing questions!   I’m ready to give you answers!  There’s no need to feel confused or unsure while you’re working with your child.  Let’s talk about how to get the most from your practice sessions – or whatever else is on your mind.

Once you’re registered, we’ll send you an email with your call-in information. You’re invited to participate in a Q&A session afterwards so you can ask your most pressing questions about the most commonly administered tests to determine your child’s eligibility for the top local schools and programs.

Sign up below and we’ll email you the call-in number information before your training session begins!

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203