Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

Ace the Test Sampler Call

Register at the bottom of this page for our Ace the Test Sampler Call!

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT).

Join us to get a taste of our Ace the Test membership!

  • Topic: Top test taking mistakes kids make and how you can help!
  • Live Q&A from the audience
  • Since this is a sampler call it will last approximately 30 minutes.
  • No computer needed – call from your phone!

Register below and you’ll get call in after you register.

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203