Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

“Ace the Test” Training Session, Tuesday, August 23rd, 2016

 Register NOW for your sixth “Ace the Test” training session

Fill out the form at the bottom of this page to sign up for our sixth TestingMom.com “Ace the Test” training session on Tuesday, August 23 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)! On our sixth “Ace the Test” training session, we’ll cover the top 10 wishes and worries parents shared with us about getting their child into a gifted and talented program. Then, you’ll get tips and ideas for handling stress about upcoming tests and how to overcome your fears by following the TestingMom.com S.C.O.R.E. System™ (which has already worked for thousands of parents across the country whose kids got into the most competitive gifted and talented programs available in their school districts).

Here are all of the TestingMom.com S.C.O.R.E. System™ steps you’ll master:

  • Start with the application and test requirements.
  • Challenge your child through practice.
  • Overcome common test-taking mistakes.
  • Reinforce underlying abilities.
  • Emphasize listening, focus and perseverance.

Once you’re registered, we’ll send you an email with your call-in information before Tuesday’s 9pm ET training session (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT). You’re invited to participate in a Q&A session afterwards so you can ask your most pressing questions about the most commonly administered tests to determine your child’s eligibility for the top local schools and programs. And parents, don’t worry — if you miss our final training session, we’ll post the recorded call on our site for you.

Sign up below and we’ll email you the call-in number information before your training session begins on Tuesday, August 23rd!

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203