Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

“Ace the Test” Training Session, Tuesday, August 9th, 2016

 Register NOW for your fifth “Ace the Test” training session

Fill out the form at the bottom of this page to sign up for our fifth TestingMom.com “Ace the Test” training session on Tuesday, August 9 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)! You’ll be introduced to the fifth step in TestingMom.com’s S.C.O.R.E. System™, which has already worked for thousands of parents across the country whose kids got into the most competitive gifted and talented programs available in their school districts.

During Tuesday night’s call, you’ll learn how to use the fifth step in our TestingMom.com S.C.O.R.E. System™ with your own child to take the stress out of test day. Here are all of the steps you’ll master:

  • Start with the application and test requirements.
  • Challenge your child through practice.
  • Overcome common test-taking mistakes.
  • Reinforce underlying abilities.
  • Emphasize listening, focus and perseverance. (This is the next step we’ll cover on Tuesday’s call!)

Once you’re registered, we’ll send you an email with your call-in information before Tuesday’s 9pm ET training session (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT). You’re invited to participate in a Q&A session afterwards so you can ask your most pressing questions about the most commonly administered tests to determine your child’s eligibility for the top local schools and programs. And parents, don’t worry — if you miss a training session, we’ll post the recorded calls on our site for you.

Sign up below and we’ll email you the call-in number information before your training session begins on Tuesday, August 9th!

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203