Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

“Ace the Test” Training Session, Tuesday, July 12th, 2016

Register NOW for your third “Ace the Test” training session

Fill out the form at the bottom of this page to sign up for our third TestingMom.com “Ace the Test” training session on Tuesday, July 12 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)! You’ll be introduced to the third step in TestingMom.com’s S.C.O.R.E. System™, which has already worked for thousands of parents across the country whose kids got into the most competitive gifted and talented programs available in their school districts.

During Tuesday night’s call, you’ll learn how to use the third step in our TestingMom.com S.C.O.R.E. System™ with your own child to take the stress out of test day. Here are all of the steps you’ll master:

  • Start with the application and test requirements.
  • Challenge your child through practice.
  • Overcome common test-taking mistakes. (This is the next step we’ll cover on Tuesday’s call!)
  • Reinforce underlying abilities.
  • Emphasize listening, focus and perseverance.

Once you’re registered, we’ll send you an email with your call-in information before Tuesday’s 9pm ET training session (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT). You’re invited to participate in a Q&A session afterwards so you can ask your most pressing questions about the most commonly administered tests to determine your child’s eligibility for the top local schools and programs. And parents, don’t worry — if you miss a training session, we’ll post the recorded calls on our site for you.

Sign up below and we’ll email you the call-in number information before your training session begins on Tuesday, July 12th!

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203