Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

Parent Orientation Tele-seminar Thursday, August 11th, 2016

Sign up at the bottom of this page for our next TestingMom.com Parent Orientation Tele-seminar!

board3

I hope you can attend our TestingMom.com Parent Orientation Tele-seminar this Thursday, August 11th 2016 at 6pm ET (5pm CT, 4pm MT, 3pm PT).

Here’s what we’ll discuss:

  • How to best utilize the TestingMom.com program for your child, whether it be for test prep or skill-building in general.
  • Different TestingMom.com parent resources that will help you become your child’s favorite teacher!
  • All the exclusive online learning games your child can play, and how each of these will help develop the skills needed for testing and school success.
  • Live Q&A with the audience afterwards to answer your questions about our program.
  • The Tele-seminar will last approximately 20-30 minutes (depending on the number of questions submitted by parents).

Register below and we’ll email you the Tele-seminar link. We can’t wait to show you around!

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203