Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

Seven Abilities for School and Testing Success

7 Abilities Your Child Needs for Testing and School Success!

Register at bottom of this page.

Who should attend? If you’re a parent of a newborn to 4th grader.

FREE Tele-seminar for Positive Parenting Solutions!

Thursday, May 7, 2015 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

Raise your child’s IQ!

By the age of 5, most children in America will take some kind of intelligence test! Whether your child is going to a private school or public school, a gifted program or a regular classroom, the most important test she will take comes years before the SAT. Public school parents think their kids are immune from early testing. Considering how important these tests are to a child’s future, you’d think parents would be told what they cover. Instead, what’s on these tests has been the most closely guarded secret in education – UNTIL NOW! Karen Quinn, whose own son was headed for special education until she cracked the code of early intelligence testing and boosted his score from the 37th to the 94th percentile, will empower you to take charge of your child’s intellectual development, and set him up to ace tests and thrive in school.

Join Karen Quinn, best-selling author of Ivy Chronicle and Testing for Kindergarten and co-founder of TestingMom.com as she and Michael McCurdy, co-founder of TestingMom.com, discuss the 7 abilities for testing and school success!

Register at bottom of this page.

Here’s what you’ll learn:

  • The 7-abilities every child needs for school success and how you can build each one at home in the course of everyday life,
  • The 5 most effective ways to raise your child’s IQ,
  • How to impact your child’s IQ by 38 points (and other IQ surprises)!
  • Live Q&A from the audience
  • Bonus: All attendees of the tele-seminar will receive a FREE e-book of the TestingMom.com Testing Survival Guide. A top-seller on Amazon.com.

 

KAREN QUINN has been a featured expert on school admissions on ABC’s 20/20 and The View and in the New York Times, Forbes, Redbook, Woman’s Day, and more. She is the author of Testing For Kindergarten (along with four other novels, including The Ivy Chronicles), creator of IQ Fun Park.

You’ll receive the call in # after you register!

IMPORTANT NOTE: If you are registering outside the US please use zip code:  10013

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203