Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

T.O.T. Program Overview Tele-seminar

Register below for tele-seminar this Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 9pm ET (8 PM CT, 7 PM MT, 6 PM PT)

Exciting news for parents of a talented tot ages 6 months up to 3 years old.
We just launched our T.O.T. (Talented Ones and Twos) program. I developed this program exclusively for parents of youngsters from 6 months up to 3 years. This program is geared toward to give these highly involved moms and dads guidance on doing all the right things to help build a child’s early cognitive skills and love for learning. If this sounds like you, I’d like to invite you to our tele-seminar this Thursday night. During the tele-seminar I’ll explain how this program benefits your child’s natural love for learning and how you can get started immediately to make sure your child starts school at the head of the class! I’ll also be taking live Q&A from parents on the call to answer your questions. You can dial-in from your phone (no computer needed).

 

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203