Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

T.O.T. Sampler Call

Register at the bottom of this page for our T.O.T. sampler call for parents of 6 months up to 3 years old.

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT).

Join us to get a taste of our T.O.T. membership

  • Topic: Language development for your baby and toddler
  • Live Q&A from the audience
  • Since this is a sampler call it will last approximately 30 minutes.
  • No computer needed – call from your phone!

Register below and you’ll get call in after you register.

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203