Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

Virtual Summer Camps

Are you ready to make the most of your child's summer? Our online camps are done from the comfort of your home and designed for ages 3 to 13. Our virtual camps offer foreign language, STEM, LEGO, theater, cooking, arts, coding, public speaking and more. Our program is fully accredited and great for preventing learning loss during the summer months. We have new camps starting each week and adding more all the time!

Accreditation International

Our program has been reviewed for quality and accredited by the National Council for Private School Accreditation and by Accreditation International

July 13 - July 17 (Monday - Friday, 5 classes)

July 14 - July 16 (Tuesday - Thursday, 3 classes)

July 18 (Saturday, 1 class)

July 20 - July 24 (Monday - Friday, 5 classes)

July 20 - July 31 (Monday - Friday, 10 classes)

July 21 - July 23 (Tuesday - Thursday, 3 classes)

July 27 - July 31 (Monday - Friday, 5 classes)

July 27 - August 7 (Monday - Friday, 10 classes)

July 28 - July 30 (Tuesday - Thursday, 3 classes)

July 30 - July 31 (Thursday - Friday, 2 classes)

August 3 - August 7 (Monday - Friday, 5 classes)

August 4 - August 6 (Tuesday - Thursday, 3 classes)

August 10 - August 14 (Monday - Friday, 5 classes)

August 17 - August 21 (Monday - Friday, 5 classes)

August 24 - August 28 (Monday - Friday, 5 classes)

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203