Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

Join our FREE webinar – Help your child to stay calm and in control.

Register below for webinar on Tuesday, August 14 at 9pm ET/8pm CT/7pm MT/6pm PT

Join Dr. Erina White of Mightier and Boston Children’s Hospital for a live webinar on how to prepare your child emotionally for the coming school year. Switching from summer to school routine is hard. Each year kids face new academic and social pressures that can be emotionally challenging. Dr. Erina White talks about how Mightier helps build an emotionally resilient child to weather school’s challenges and improve academic success.

Here’s what you’r learn during this must-attend webinar for parents:

  • How big emotions get in the way of your child’s success at school,
  • Why your child has big emotions,
  • How Mightier turns frustrating moments into brain building that helps your child succeed in school,
  • Live Q&A and much more!

 About Dr. White

Dr. White is a therapist and and mom. She is also the Clinical Director at Mightier, a clinical researcher at Boston Children’s Hospital, an Instructor at the Harvard Medical School, and an adjunct professor at UNH and Simmons.
OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203