Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

Reducing testing anxiety for your child

Sign-up at bottom of page

Tuesday, January 29 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

Join Dr. Erina White of Mightier to learn how to help your child reduce testing anxiety. Mightier provides children effective tools to self-regulate emotions with bioresponsive games. These games help kids learn self regulation to help them thrive in school and in life!

Free webinar: Help your child reduce testing anxiety

What you’ll learn at this webinar for parents of kids ages 3 to 14:

  • Tips and tricks on how to help your child reduce testing anxiety.
  • Second, we’re going to talk about what you as a parent can do to turn challenging moments, especially frustrations and anxieties, into brain building moments for your child.
  • Finally, we’ll talk about how you, as parents, we can set ourselves up for success by building a team around you to help with your child’s educational success.
About Dr. White
Dr. White is a therapist and and mom. She is also the Clinical Director at Mightier, a clinical researcher at Boston Children’s Hospital, an Instructor at the Harvard Medical School, and an adjunct professor at UNH and Simmons.
OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203