Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

“Ace the Gifted Test” Training Session, Tuesday, June 14th, 2016

Register NOW for your first “Ace the Gifted Test” training session

Fill out the form at the bottom of this page to sign up for our first TestingMom.com “Ace the Gifted Test” training session on Tuesday, June 14 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)! You’ll be introduced to the first step in TestingMom.com’s S.C.O.R.E. System™, which has already worked for thousands of parents across the country whose kids got into the most competitive gifted and talented programs available in their school districts.

During Tuesday night’s call, you’ll learn how to use the first step in our TestingMom.com S.C.O.R.E. System™ with your own child to take the stress out of test day. Here are all of the steps you’ll master:

  • Start with the application and test requirement. (This is the first step we’ll cover on Tuesday’s call!)
  • Challenge your child through practice.
  • Overcome common test-taking mistakes.
  • Reinforce underlying abilities.
  • Emphasize listening, focus and perseverance.

Once you’re registered, we’ll send you an email with your sign-in or call-in information before Tuesday’s 9pm ET training session (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT). You’re invited to participate in a Q&A session afterwards so you can ask your most pressing questions about the most commonly administered gifted tests to determine your child’s eligibility for the top local schools and programs. And parents, don’t worry — if you miss a training session, we’ll post the recorded calls on our site for you.

Sign up below and we’ll email you the tele-seminar link before your training session begins on Tuesday, June 14th!

OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203