Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

Signs of a Gifted Child Webinar Registration

Register below for our exciting live webinar training this Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2016 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

600x400

Here’s what you’ll learn:

  • Why educating yourself about gifted programs matters.
  • Myths about gifted programs and testing that may be holding you back.
  • 25 signs of a giftedness child – if your child has 17, there’s an 84% chance he’ll test as gifted and a 95% chance he’ll test as gifted in at least one domain (either math, verbal or visual-spatial!)
  • A step-by-step system to follow to prepare your child for any gifted test – it’s easy, fun, and it will double your child’s chances of qualifying!
  • What gifted tests are really like – could your child answer these questions?
  • What you can do at home with a very young child that will increase her IQ by 38 points – this research-backed method will shock you (it’s so easy)!
OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203