Questions?
Call 877-609-6203

Webinar: Building a Child’s Self Confidence through the Mind-Body Connection

Sign-up at bottom of page

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)

Join Dr. Erina White of Mightier to learn how to build your child’s self confidence through the mind-body connection. Mightier provides children effective tools to self-regulate emotions with bioresponsive games. These games help kids learn self regulation to help them thrive in school and in life!

Free webinar: Build your child’s self confidence through the mind-body connection

What you’ll learn at this webinar for parents of kids ages 3 to 14:

  • Emotional strength by listening to kids. Emotional strength is a word I’ll use a lot. I like it when kids know about their emotions and how they can turn them into better people. Being able to successfully navigate emotions makes kids stronger.
  • Second, we’re going to talk about what you as a parent can do to turn challenging moments, especially frustrations and anxieties, into brain building moments for your child.
  • Finally, we’ll talk about how you, as parents, we can set ourselves up for success by building a team around you.
About Dr. White
Dr. White is a therapist and and mom. She is also the Clinical Director at Mightier, a clinical researcher at Boston Children’s Hospital, an Instructor at the Harvard Medical School, and an adjunct professor at UNH and Simmons.
OK
YES
NO
Need help? - call us at 877-609-6203